2018
  1. YPA-MDR Kembali Lanjutkan Program Gasing; https://www.republika.co.id/berita/pendidikan/eduaction/18/02/12/p40zwd368-ypamdr-kembali-lanjutkan-program-gasing
  2. 30 Siswa Ambon Berprestasi Terima Beasiswa di Surya Institute; https://kumparan.com/ambonnesia/30-siswa-ambon-berprestasi-terima-beasiswa-di-surya-institute-27431110790553096
  3. Latih 78 Guru SMP se Kabupaten Tobasa, TPL Gandeng YP Surya Institute; https://www.hetanews.com/article/137780/latih-78-guru-smp-se-kabupaten-tobasa-tpl-gandeng-yp-surya-institute
  4. Bangga, 6 Mahasiswa Ambon Raih Cum Laude di STKIP Surya; https://kumparan.com/ambonnesia/bangga-6-mahasiswa-ambon-raih-cum-laude-di-stkip-surya-1533742769091612885
  5. Para Guru di Humbahas Dilatih Surya Institute; https://www.hetanews.com/article/133928/para-guru-di-humbahas-dilatih-surya-institute
  6. Kaum Milenial dan Masa Depan Indonesia; https://news.detik.com/kolom/d-4319037/kaum-milenial-dan-masa-depan-indonesia
  7. Universitas Surya Luluskan 299 Mahasiswa; http://id.beritasatu.com/home/universitas-surya-luluskan-299-mahasiswa/181633
  8. Indonesia Raih 17 Medali di Ajang ASMOPSS 2018;  https://www.jawapos.com/jpg-today/02/12/2018/indonesia-raih-17-medali-di-ajang-asmopss-2018
  9. Indonesia Sabet 17 Medali Pada Ajang ASMOPSS 2018; https://palapanews.com/2018/12/01/indonesia-sabet-17-medali-pada-ajang-asmopss-2018/
Recent News
Most Popular
Surya Institute
Surya Institute (SI) was founded in 2006 by Prof. Yohanes Surya, Ph.D. with the vision of transforming Indonesia through 30 thousand PhD's in science and technology, supported by the mission to reform Science and Math education in Indonesia. Our efforts are based on how to promote Science and Math learning to be fun, easy and enjoyable (our slogan being ‘Gampang, Asyik, dan Menyenangkan' or "GASING") and also making sure the learning process is meaningful for students, so that what the students learn will become life skills and prepare them to excel in the workforce.
Event